This Week

It’s Sunday lunchtime here and I’m tired because I stayed up late being so, so, SO productive: wasting time on Pinterest and watching The Inbetweeners (the crudest, grossest, most hilarious show about teenagers ever created).

What to say? This week I read a few books, but none of them were YA, and I want to keep this space about that genre…

Remember that you can get a discount from a fantastic Etsy store making book-themed jewellery. Go have a look at what’s on offer!

Book Jewellery

I raced through so many summer-themed YA books in the past couple of months, and now it’s autumn I feel like a change of pace. The problem is, I still don’t know where to begin!

As it’s going to start warming up in the Northern Hemisphere now, here is my #1 recommendation for a summer read.

Reviewed HERE.

 Endless Summer by Jennifer Echols

Posted on 03/03/2013, in Books, Craft, This Week, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Romance and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

